[Lyric] IU – Feel So Good

I wake up in the morning sun coming up in the sun rise rubbing his eyes to see the rest of shower time to wake up to sleep
Someone cleaned up and cleared away the ringing sound of my feet Feel so good Feel so good All my life

Face filled with laughter and
Heart filled with love, so
But do not worry, though sometimes supported on the inside
And when you cry so tears flow
When you are sick again, smile away, so (so) I always happy

The column twice a day to see a built in smile, smile, cheer me up all welcome to greet people Everytime
Keep a dark alley at night in the moonlight dancing in the moonlight dog Feel so good Feel so good All my life

Face filled with laughter and
Heart filled with love, so
But do not worry about loading in mind, though sometimes
And when you cry so tears flow
When you are sick again, smile away, so (so) I always happy

Do not run slowly, one step, two steps

Do not rush and skip a day without a day keeps keeps
I love talking about raising it, then misunderstanding, then erase
But if you all care about each other Oh ~ Feel so good I feel happy

Face filled with laughter and
Heart filled with love, so
But do not worry, though sometimes supported on the inside
And when you cry so tears flow
When you are sick again, smile away, so (so) I always happy

Laughing (laughing) I feel like laughing

cr: google

Leave a Reply

